Latest Products http://www.jaininternational.net Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:34:02 +0530 en-us http://www.jaininternational.net Water Soluble Fertilizers http://www.jaininternational.net/water-soluble-fertilizers.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/water-soluble-fertilizers.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Micronutrients http://www.jaininternational.net/chelated-micronutrients.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/chelated-micronutrients.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Manures http://www.jaininternational.net/organic-manures.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/organic-manures.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Application Powder http://www.jaininternational.net/soil-application-powder.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/soil-application-powder.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Tool http://www.jaininternational.net/garden-tool.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/garden-tool.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPK 00:52:34 Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-00-52-34-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-00-52-34-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPK 12:61:00 Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-12-61-00-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-12-61-00-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPK 13:40:13 Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-13-40-13-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-13-40-13-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPK 20:10:10 Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-20-10-10-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-20-10-10-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boron 20 Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/boron-20-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/boron-20-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Nitrate Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/calcium-nitrate-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/calcium-nitrate-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Chelated Micronutrients http://www.jaininternational.net/zinc-chelated-micronutrients.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/zinc-chelated-micronutrients.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Chelated Micronutrients http://www.jaininternational.net/iron-chelated-micronutrients.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/iron-chelated-micronutrients.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Chelated Micronutrients http://www.jaininternational.net/copper-chelated-micronutrients.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/copper-chelated-micronutrients.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chelated Micronutrients http://www.jaininternational.net/calcium-chelated-micronutrients.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/calcium-chelated-micronutrients.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Chelated Micronutrients http://www.jaininternational.net/magnesium-chelated-micronutrients.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/magnesium-chelated-micronutrients.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Chelated Micronutrients http://www.jaininternational.net/manganese-chelated-micronutrients.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/manganese-chelated-micronutrients.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boron Chelated Micronutrients http://www.jaininternational.net/boron-chelated-micronutrients.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/boron-chelated-micronutrients.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molybdate Chelated Micronutrients http://www.jaininternational.net/molybdate-chelated-micronutrients.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/molybdate-chelated-micronutrients.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Coir Blocks http://www.jaininternational.net/coco-coir-blocks.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/coco-coir-blocks.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Pith Powder http://www.jaininternational.net/coir-pith-powder.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/coir-pith-powder.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate http://www.jaininternational.net/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/zinc-sulphate.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate http://www.jaininternational.net/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/ferrous-sulphate.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Sulphate http://www.jaininternational.net/manganese-sulphate.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/manganese-sulphate.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate http://www.jaininternational.net/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/magnesium-sulphate.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate http://www.jaininternational.net/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/copper-sulphate.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Sulphate http://www.jaininternational.net/calcium-sulphate.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/calcium-sulphate.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boric Acid Powder http://www.jaininternational.net/boric-acid-powder.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/boric-acid-powder.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur Powder http://www.jaininternational.net/sulphur-powder.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/sulphur-powder.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Granules http://www.jaininternational.net/bentonite-granules.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/bentonite-granules.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digging Hoe http://www.jaininternational.net/digging-hoe.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/digging-hoe.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterilizing Pruning Tool http://www.jaininternational.net/sterilizing-pruning-tool.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/sterilizing-pruning-tool.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPK 20:20:20 Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-20-20-20-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-20-20-20-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPK 19:19:19 Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-19-19-19-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-19-19-19-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPK 13:00:45 Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-13-00-45-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-13-00-45-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NPK 00:00:50 Water Soluble Fertilizer http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-00-00-50-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/npk-00-00-50-water-soluble-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Conditioner http://www.jaininternational.net/soil-conditioner.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/soil-conditioner.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Weed Extract Powder http://www.jaininternational.net/sea-weed-extract-powder.htm http://www.jaininternational.net/sea-weed-extract-powder.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530